Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Jarvis

Jessica Jarvis

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jarvis
"I highly recommend Tessa at State Farm for all of your insurance need. She is super sweet and will take very good care of you."
Profile photo of Steve Howey

Steve Howey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Howey
"Can't say enough good things about Bary and his incredible staff!! Tessa, Dave and David are hands down the most knowledgeable and helpful professionals when it comes to helping their customers. Looking for honest and competent people to assist with the confusing world of insurance? They are right here!!"
Profile photo of Angela Larson

Angela Larson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Larson
"Tessa is beyond helpful! She always greets me like I’m her only customer and I know I’m not. She is the most helpful, the most kind and the happiest insurance agent I have ever have. I will forever want her as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Smith

Cassandra Smith

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Smith
"Thanks for always being a good neighbor! Our family loves Bary and Tessa! We appreciate the great customer service and insurance knowledge!"
Profile photo of Alexander Gray

Alexander Gray

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Gray
"Tessa Lorson is a phenomenal representative for Bary. Very outgoing and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Donna Smith

Donna Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Smith
"Such great service from everyone in the office & great insurance! Can't thank them enough for making my first claim as smooth as possible after hitting a raccoon. David & Dave answered all my questions and helped me understand all the things."
Profile photo of Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gonzalez
"Dave is awesome! Fast, convenient, and charismatic! Def coming here from now on!"
Profile photo of Eric Lorson

Eric Lorson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lorson
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff that is willing to go the extra mile to help you out! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Blake

Jeanie Blake

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Blake
"I can’t say enough great things about David Litchman & State Farm. Very recently I was in an auto accident & my vehicle was a total loss. Nobody wants the headache of having to fight with the insurance company after filing a claim…& I am so fortunate that I didn’t have too. State Farm was fair & paid what my vehicle was worth. Thanks again David for making a traumatic & tense situation a lot less stressful. I genuinely appreciate it. —jeanieB."
Profile photo of Peter Tshudy

Peter Tshudy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Tshudy
"Great place and good people to fulfill my auto and homeowners insurance needs. Bary, David, Dave, Tessa, and Alice are always so helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Bonus: They always have chocolate and coffee ready for you!! Peter Tshudy"
Profile photo of pam king

pam king

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pam king
"Lots of good info from David !"
Profile photo of Rachel Gegen

Rachel Gegen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gegen
"We've worked with this agency for years and have loved the customer service! David P was a great rep who helped us evaluate our assets for the best possible plan that fit us. Since then, it's also been a pleasure working with David L (yeah there are two of them haha) for any agency questions. We've even moved, but continue to work with this office. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mavis Rodine

Mavis Rodine

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mavis Rodine
"This office is amazing. Everyone in the office is fantastic. Always smiling."
Profile photo of Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker

March 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Parker
"I would use extreme caution before going with this office for insurance. I’ve used them for years, have notified them twice now of state to state moves because I still had KS tags due to my business being in KS and called them when I got married. I called 3/3 to cancel my policy because my car kicked the bucket. I was told my policy would be cancelled that day but it’s now the 3/17 and I was charged for a new month. My account is now overdrawn because I don’t use this account anymore and I’ll be charged a $35 fee due to someone’s negligence in this office. I’ve spoken with David MANY times in the past however when I called today to inquire as to why I was charged he had zero record of most of my calls and changes and actually told me he’s “never worked with me before.” Unless there’s more than one David, which would be a big surprise to me, this office doesn’t have their act together."
Profile photo of Shane Allen

Shane Allen

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Allen
"David is great and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Larry Vance

Larry Vance

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Vance
"Bought a newer car they took care of my right away had very good luck with state farm"
Profile photo of Ian Groopman

Ian Groopman

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Groopman
"Awesome team here! My agent is David L and he is the best! Always helpful, professional and quick to respond. So glad I work with him on my multiple insurance plans I have with State Farm. He try’s to save me money when I can and give advice on lots of areas. Definitely should have him as an agent and use the Bary Martin office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan M

Nathan M

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan M
"Very helpful people there!"
Profile photo of Mike Paul

Mike Paul

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Paul
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Robin Gabel

Robin Gabel

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Gabel
"Always available."
Profile photo of Paul Morrison

Paul Morrison

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Morrison
"They are awesome! I got insurance for all my vehicles and my home for only a few dollars more per term than I was paying for just the vehicles at the lizards insurance company."
Profile photo of Stacey Lee

Stacey Lee

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Lee
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to explain the complexities of insurance with us!"
Profile photo of Nathan Knopf

Nathan Knopf

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Knopf
"They have always done a great job of getting us the best coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Sonja Crooks

Sonja Crooks

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Crooks
"First, the cost of the insurance isn't out of reach. I pay my car insurance in person on a quarterly basis. When I go in the office I am treated like I am a long time friend. David, one of the agents in the office remembers my name every time I go in."
Profile photo of Jeff Gill

Jeff Gill

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gill
"He's a fantastic insurance agent"